• Call Wool: +61 (08) 9418 8448
  • Call Livestock: +61 (08) 9418 1661

Livestock Agents

PERTH Agent Mobile Office Fax Address Email
State Livestock Manager Brad Faithfull 0429 112 832 (08) 9418 1681 brad@wcw.com.au
WA Sheep Manager Lincon Gangell 0429 805 027 (08) 9880 5020 PO Box 128, Hyden WA 6359 hyden@agsolutionswa.com.au
WA Cattle Manager Phil Petricevich 0407 800 730 (08) 9256 3429 PO Box 1594 Bibra Lake 6965 p.petricevich@bigpond.com
Livestock Administration Cara Johnson (08) 9418 1661 (08) 9418 1681 143 Barrington St, Bibra Lake WA 6163 cara.j@wcwl.com.au
Livestock Administration Allannah Bell (08) 9418 1661 (08) 9418 1681 143 Barrington St, Bibra Lake WA 6163 allannah.b@wcwl.com.au
Livestock Accounts Jen Webber (08) 9418 1661 (08) 9418 1681 143 Barrington St, Bibra Lake WA 6163 accounts@wcwl.com.au
Livestock Accounts Marie Edwards (08) 9418 1661 (08) 9418 1681 143 Barrington St, Bibra Lake WA 6163 accounts@wcwl.com.au
Compliance Officer Maxine Mclnery (08) 9418 1661 (08) 9418 1681 143 Barrington St, Bibra Lake WA 6163 maxine.m@wcwl.com.au
WESTERN AUSTRALIA Agent Mobile A/H Fax Address Email
ALBANY Bill Kingston 0427 985 318 (08) 9842 1445 PO Box 1367, Bibra Lake WA 6163
AVON VALLEY Mark Fairclough 0417 186 463 RMB 4009, York WA 6302 msfairclough@activ8.net.au
BEVERLEY Geoff Rayner 0429 461 420 (08) 9646 0547 bevfarmservices@wn.com.au
BINDOON/GINGIN/PINJARRA Phil Petricevich 0407 800 730 (08) 9256 3429 PO Box 1594 Bibra Lake 6965 p.petricevich@bigpond.com
BOYUP BROOK/DARKAN/SOUTH WEST Mat Lowe 0457 619 866 lowelivestock@iinet.net.au
BOYUP BROOK/ KOJONUP Brenton Tynan 0459 222 318 PO Box 83, Boyup Brook WA 6244 brentonstynan@gmail.com
BROOKTON Stephen Keatley 0458 003 632 keatley.s@wcwl.com.au
BROOKTON/PINGELLY Phil Petricevich 0407 800 730 (08) 9256 3429 PO Box 1594 Bibra Lake 6965 p.petricevich@bigpond.com
DALWALLINU Paul Gatti 0428 621 030 (08) 9662 1023 PO Box 380, Dalwallinu WA 6609 paulwgatti@bigpond.com
ESPERANCE Ken Hoey 0437 768 510 PO Box 1005, Esperance WA 6450 ken.hoey1@bigpond.com
GREAT SOUTHERN Michael Hamblin 0409 876 157 michael.h@wcwl.com.au
HYDEN Lincon Gangell 0429 805 027 (08) 9880 5020 PO Box 128, Hyden WA 6359 hyden@agsolutionswa.com.au
KATANNING Aly Dusting 0417 185 147 (08) 9821 1455 aly.d@wcwl.com.au
KATANNING Brad Preston 0439 112 881 (08) 9821 1455 brad.p@wcwl.com.au
KOORDA Shane Boyd 0427 841 235 PO Box 2, Koorda WA 6475 boydkoorba@bigpond.com
KULIN Barry Gangell 0429 801 292 (08) 9880 1092 PO Box 129, Kulin WA 6365 barry@agsolutionswa.com.au
MARGARET RIVER Chris Hartley 0427 291 770 PO Box 64, Cowaramup WA 6284 chrishartley65@gmail.com
MOORA & DISTRICTS Brad Groves 0498 008 157 bradg@wcw.com.au
NORTHAMPTON Tiny Harrison 0428 341 043 (08) 9934 1480 PO Box 406, Northampton WA 6535
NORTHAMPTON Scott Harrison 0429 080 283 (08) 9934 1480 PO Box 406, Northampton WA 6535 scottharro81@yahoo.com.au
ONGERUP Justin Haydock 0427 929 200 justin@wcw.com.au
PINGARING Jane Bushby 0427 354 180 the-howe@treko.net.au