• Call Wool: +61 (08) 9418 8448
  • Call Livestock: +61 (08) 9418 1661

Regional Staff Agents

Perth

Role Name Phone Fax Address Email
Wool Reception \ Admin Emma Dawe (08) 9418 8448 (08) 9418 8450 ... emma@wcw.com.au
Wool Accounts Roslyn Catchpoole (08) 9418 8448 (08) 9418 8450 144 Barrington Street , Bibra Lake WA 6163 roslyn@wcw.com.au
Wool Exporting Astrid Romsloe (08) 9418 8448 (08) 9418 8450 ... astrid@wcw.com.au
Exporting & Admin Michelle Garside (08) 9418 8448 (08) 9418 8450 146 Barrington Street , Bibra Lake WA 6163 michelle@wcw.com.au


Western Australia

Location Agent Mobile Phone Fax Address Email
Albany Justin Haydock 0427 929 200 (08) 9841 7186 (08) 9842 1446 PO Box 1277, Albany, WA, 6330 justin@wcw.com.au
Badgingarra Tony Abbey 0428 529 106 (08) 9652 9108 PO Box 1, Badgingarra, WA, 6521 tonynfran1@bigpond.com
Bolgart Glenn McGill 0427 440 133 (08) 9627 5174 PO Box 50, Bolgart, WA dubs_772@hotmail.com
Brookton Stephen Keatley 0458 003 632 PO BOX 144, Brookton WA, 6306 keatley.s@wcwl.com.au
Dongara Mike Henderson 0427 304 555 (08) 9927 2294 PO Box 210 Dongara, WA, 6525 hendos@westnet.com.au
Esperance Mike Smithson 0428 112 831 (08) 9072 1417 PO Box 1186, Esperance, WA, 6450 mikesue3@bigpond.com
Geraldton Brian Hipper 0428 930 773 (08) 9921 5266 PO Box 1381, Geraldton, WA, 6531 hippo@wn.com.au
Head Office Brad Faithfull 0429 112 832 (08) 9418 8450 PO Box 1367, Bibra Lake, WA, 6163 brad@wcw.com.au
Head Office Danny Ryan 0409 955 977 (08) 9418 8450 PO Box 1367, Bibra Lake, WA, 6163 danny@wcw.com.au
Katanning Reuben Small 0429 441 022 (08) 9821 1455 PO Box 627, Katanning, WA, 6317 reuben@wcw.com.au
Lake Grace Darren Spencer 0428 651 339 (08) 9865 1467 PO Box 175, Lake Grace, WA, 6353 spencerdg@bigpond.com
Lake Grace Stephen Chappell 0427 651 339 (08) 9865 1467 PO Box 175, Lake Grace, WA, 6353 stephenchappell@hotmail.com
Midlands Brad Groves 0498 008 157 (08) 9575 3497 bradg@wcw.com.au
Narrogin Kyle Gumprich 0428 112 830 (08) 9881 4460 42 Ensign Street, Narrogin, WA, 6312 kyle@wcw.com.au