• Call Wool: +61 (08) 9418 8448
  • Call Livestock: +61 (08) 9418 1661

Meet the team

Luke Grant

Managing Director
  •   08 9418 8448
  •   0418 947 688
  •   luke@wcw.com.au
  • Shane Kirkpatrick

    Director Wool Export Trading
  •   08 9418 8448
  •   0417 939 881
  •   shane@wcw.com.au
  • Brad Faithfull

    Manager for Westcoast Wool & Livestock
  •   08 9418 8448
  •   0429 112 832
  •   brad@wcw.com.au
  • Danny Ryan

    Director/Auctioneer Avon Valley
  •   08 9418 8448
  •   0409 955 977
  •   danny@wcw.com.au
  • Eddie Winn

    Finances
  •  
  •   08 9418 8448
  •   eddie@wcw.com.au
  • John Kirkpatrick

    Export Sales, Private Buying and Auction
  •   08 9418 8448
  •   0419 906 804
  •   john@wcw.com.au
  • Mal edinger

    Operations Manager Country Buyer
  •   08 9418 8448
  •   0429 112 830
  •   mal@wcw.com.au
  • Astrid Romsloe

    Shipping Manager
  •   08 9418 8448
  •   08 9418 8450
  •   shipping@wcw.com.au
  • Emma Dawe

    Administration
  •   08 9418 8448
  •   08 9418 8450
  •   admin@wcw.com.au
  • Roslyn Catchpoole

    Accounts/Payroll
  •   08 9418 8448
  •   08 9418 8450
  •   accounts@wcw.com.au
  • Michelle Garside

    Administration/Shipping
  •   08 9418 8448
  •   08 9418 8450
  •   shipping@wcw.com.au